Announcement

We are excited to announce that all Gentle Dentistry clinics have re-opened for non-emergent and elective dental care.Caring for the communities we serve is our top priority. As we phase back into normal practice, a few things will be different at your upcoming visits. Check out the temporary process changes we have put in place for the safety of our patients and team – LEARN MORE HERE. We’re looking forward to seeing you soon.
-The Team at Gentle Dentistry

 

New patient forms

 

Thank you for choosing Gentle Dentistry! You may have been asked to complete Gentle Dentistry’s Patient Registration, Health History and HIPAA Privacy agreement electronically prior to visiting our clinic. These forms are needed for all patients new to Gentle Dentistry, as well as existing patients with outdated records or major medical changes. If you need the forms, download them from the link at the top of this page.

 

Once completed, please email the forms to the respective clinic you are planning to visit (listed below). All clinic emails are secure and private.

 

Thank you, and we look forward to seeing you soon!

 

Alexandria, MN – alexandria@smilemn.com

Coon Rapids, MN – coonrapids@smilemn.com

Cottage Grove, MN – cottagegrove@smilemn.com

Eagan, MN – Eagan@smilemn.com

Edina, MN – Edina@smilemn.com

Hutchinson, MN – Hutchinson@smilemn.com

Minneapolis, MN – Minneapolis@smilemn.com

New Hope, MN (Quebec) – quebec@smilemn.com

New Hope, MN (Winnetka) winnetka@smilemn.com

Plymouth, MN – Plymouth@smilemn.com

Shakopee, MN – shakopee@smilemn.com

Spring Park, MN – Springpark@smilemn.com

Call Now Button